Edlington Town Council

Serving the people of Edlington

Winding Wheel - Yorkshire Main Colliery

Clerk: Mr S Oldham
The Grainger Centre and
Council Offices, Stubbins
Hill, Edlington, Doncaster
DN12 1JN

Tel: 01709 770552

Your Town Councillors

Edlington Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Edlington. There are 9 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Doncaster Borough Council

Edlington & Warmsworth Ward

Nick Fletcher
Member of Parliament Don Valley Constituency

Cllr Ian Singleton

Town Councillor

Edlington Town Council