Edlington Town Council

Serving the people of Edlington

Winding Wheel - Yorkshire Main Colliery

Clerk: Mr S Oldham
The Grainger Centre and
Council Offices, Stubbins
Hill, Edlington, Doncaster
DN12 1JN

Tel: 01709 770552

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 323

Notice of completion of audit 2021/22

External auditor approval of AGAR submission for 2021/22

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Tags: Audit

Edlington TC - notice of vacancy v2

Town Cllr vacancy

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.09.27

Agenda

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Proclamation of accession declaration

New sovereign - King Charles III

Mon, 12 Sep 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.09.13

Agenda

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.08.09

Minutes

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2022.08.09

Agenda

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.07.12

Minutes

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2022.07.12

Agenda

Mon, 04 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.06.14

Minutes

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

M.Whittemore register of interests

ROI declaration

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

AGAR - Draft return 2021/22

Public rights of inspection & annual governance statement and accounting statements

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.06.14

Agenda

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.APM.2022.05.10

Minutes

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes.Council.2022.05.10

Minutes

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

V.Whittemore ROI redacted

Register of Interests declaration

Wed, 11 May 2022

Agenda.AnnualCouncil.2022.05.10

Agenda - annual meeting

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Town Mayor's annual report 2021/22

Mayor's annual report

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Agenda.APM.2022.05.10

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2021.8.10

Minutes

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes.Council.2022.04.12

Minutes

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda item 5 - Citation Robert Reid

Confer Honorary title of Freeman of Edlington

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.04.26

Extraordinary - confer honorary title of Freeman of Edlington

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda.Council.2022.04.12

Agenda

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Burial fees 2022/23

Burial fees from 1/4/22

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Tags: Cemetery