Edlington Town Council

Serving the people of Edlington

Winding Wheel - Yorkshire Main Colliery

Clerk: Mr S Oldham
The Grainger Centre and
Council Offices, Stubbins
Hill, Edlington, Doncaster
DN12 1JN

Tel: 01709 770552

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 172

9.1 Planning Applic 20/01371/FUL

9.1 Planning applic - Back Lane Old Edlo

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Tags: Reports

Council.Agenda.2020.08.11

Agenda

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda.Council.2020.07.30

Agenda

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda.Council.2020.07.14

Agenda 14/7/20

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2020.06.09

Minutes 9/6/20

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Member Code of Conduct

Member Code of Conduct

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Tags: Policies

Annual audit return 2019/20

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2019/20 - unaudited

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Tags: Reports

Electors rights of Inspection

Public rights to inspection of Accounts year ending 31/3/20

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Tags: Reports

AGAR Form Parts 1 & 2

Sections 1 & 2 of the Annual Governance & Accountability Return

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Tags: Reports

Cooptee vacancy

advert

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

co-option eligibility criteria

Cllr eligibility criteria

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Co-optee vacancy

Cllr vacancy

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

9.1 Planning Application 20/01256/FUL

Planning App

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Reports

Agenda.Council.2020.06.09

Agenda

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2020.05.12

Minutes

Tue, 12 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes.Council.2020.04.27

Minutes

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2020.05.12

Agenda

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Council,Agenda,2020,04,27

Agenda

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Casual vacancy - notice

notice of casual vacancy

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Q4 Expenditure 2019/20

Q4

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Q3 Expenditure 2019/20

Q3

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Q2 Expenditure 2019/20

Q2

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Q1 Expenditure 2019/20

Q1

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Cemetery bench application form

Cemetery bench application form

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Tags: Cemetery

Memorial application form

Memorial application form

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Tags: Cemetery

Interment Form

Interment form

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Tags: Cemetery

Grainger Centre booking form

booking form

Sun, 05 Apr 2020

Council,Minutes,2020.03.10

Minutes 10/3/20

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Booking form

Why not hire the Grainger Centre facility. Complete and return booking form.

Wed, 18 Mar 2020