Edlington Town Council

Serving the people of Edlington

Winding Wheel - Yorkshire Main Colliery

Clerk: Mr S Oldham
The Grainger Centre and
Council Offices, Stubbins
Hill, Edlington, Doncaster
DN12 1JN

Tel: 01709 770552

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 189

Remembrance Sunday event

private (non public) commemoration - in light of Covid 19 pandemic

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tags: Reports

Memorials policy

current policy on locating Memorials

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Cemetery

Burial Ground Regulations

current burial ground regulations

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Cemetery

Burial fees2020/21

Current schedule of burial fees

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Cemetery

Completion of external audit - statutory notice

Declaration on completion of the external audit of the Town Council's governance arrangements for the year ending 31/3/20

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Agenda.Council.2020.10.13

Agenda

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2020.09.08

Minutes

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Allotment rules - Sept 2020

Allotment local rules

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes.Council.2020.09.01

Minutes

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2020.09.08

Agenda

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2020.08.11

Minutes

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council.extraordinary.agenda.2020.09.01

Agenda - extraordinary meeting

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Customer complaints procedure

Procedure for handling customer complaints

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Tags: Policies

Register of interests - I. Singleton

Register of interests

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Minutes.Council.2020.07.30

Minutes

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

9.1 Planning Applic 20/01371/FUL

9.1 Planning applic - Back Lane Old Edlo

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Tags: Reports

Council.Agenda.2020.08.11

Agenda

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda.Council.2020.07.30

Agenda

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda.Council.2020.07.14

Agenda 14/7/20

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2020.06.09

Minutes 9/6/20

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Member Code of Conduct

Member Code of Conduct

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Tags: Policies

Annual audit return 2019/20

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2019/20 - unaudited

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Tags: Reports

Electors rights of Inspection

Public rights to inspection of Accounts year ending 31/3/20

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Tags: Reports

AGAR Form Parts 1 & 2

Sections 1 & 2 of the Annual Governance & Accountability Return

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Tags: Reports

Cooptee vacancy

advert

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

co-option eligibility criteria

Cllr eligibility criteria

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Co-optee vacancy

Cllr vacancy

Wed, 03 Jun 2020