Edlington Town Council

Serving the people of Edlington

Winding Wheel - Yorkshire Main Colliery

Clerk: Mr S Oldham
The Grainger Centre and
Council Offices, Stubbins
Hill, Edlington, Doncaster
DN12 1JN

Tel: 01709 770552

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 338

Agenda.Council.2023.01.17

Agenda

Wed, 11 Jan 2023

Tags: Agendas

Town Clerk - Job description

Job description

Wed, 11 Jan 2023

Tags: Staff

Town Clerk - Person specification

Person specification

Wed, 11 Jan 2023

Tags: Staff

Town Clerk - Application form

Application form

Wed, 11 Jan 2023

Tags: Staff

Minutes.Council.2022.12.13

Minutes

Wed, 14 Dec 2022

Tags: Minutes

Carol's in the Park

Order of service

Wed, 07 Dec 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.12.13

Agenda

Tue, 06 Dec 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.11.15

Minutes

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

Tags: Minutes

Register of interests - L.Mashapuri

ROI declaration

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.11.15

Agenda

Tue, 08 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.10.18

Minutes

Fri, 28 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

Eligibility to be a Town Councillor

Eligibility criteria

Mon, 17 Oct 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.10.18

Agenda

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.09.27

Minutes

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

Notice of completion of audit 2021/22

External auditor approval of AGAR submission for 2021/22

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Tags: Audit

Edlington TC - notice of vacancy v2

Town Cllr vacancy

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.09.27

Agenda

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Proclamation of accession declaration

New sovereign - King Charles III

Mon, 12 Sep 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.09.13

Agenda

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.08.09

Minutes

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2022.08.09

Agenda

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.07.12

Minutes

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2022.07.12

Agenda

Mon, 04 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.06.14

Minutes

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

M.Whittemore register of interests

ROI declaration

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

AGAR - Draft return 2021/22

Public rights of inspection & annual governance statement and accounting statements

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.06.14

Agenda

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas