Edlington Town Council

Serving the people of Edlington

Winding Wheel - Yorkshire Main Colliery

Clerk: Mr S Oldham
The Grainger Centre and
Council Offices, Stubbins
Hill, Edlington, Doncaster
DN12 1JN

Tel: 01709 770552

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 313

register of interests - D. Sweeney

register of interests

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

Minutes 2019.11.12

Minutes

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Agenda 2019.11.12

Agenda

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

register of interests - J. Reid

register of interests

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Agenda 2019.10.15

Agenda

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019.10.15

Minutes

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019.09.10

Minutes

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019.09.10

Agenda

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual audit return 2018/19

AGAR 2018/19

Sun, 01 Sep 2019

Tags: Policies

3 Year Investment Strategy 2019-22

3 Year Investment Strategy

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Policies

Press & Media Policy

Press & Media Policy

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Policies

Agenda 2019.08.13

Agenda

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019.08.13

Minutes

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Financial Regulations

Town Council Financial Regulations

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Policies

register of interests - R. Fleming

register of interests

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Burial fees

Burial fees from 2019.07.10

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Cemetery

Minutes 2019.07.09

Minutes

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019.07.09

Agenda

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019.06.11

Agenda

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019.06.11

Minutes

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019.05.14

Annual meeting minutes

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

FOI Publication Scheme

Publication scheme

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Policies

register of interests - S. Reardon

register of interests

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

Agenda 2019.04.09

Agenda

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019.04.09

Minutes

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019.03.12

Minutes

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019.03.12

Agenda

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes,Council2019.02.12

Minutes

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda,Council 2019.02.12

Agenda

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes,Council,2019.01.15

Minutes

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes