Edlington Town Council

Serving the people of Edlington

Winding Wheel - Yorkshire Main Colliery

Clerk: Mr S Oldham
The Grainger Centre and
Council Offices, Stubbins
Hill, Edlington, Doncaster
DN12 1JN

Tel: 01709 770552

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 313

Agenda,Council,2019.01.15

Agenda

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Council,Minutes,2018,12,11

Minutes

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council,Agenda,2018,12,11

Council Agenda

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council,Minutes,2018,11,13

Minutes

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council,Agenda,2018,11,13

Council Agenda

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council,Minutes,2018,10,16

Minutes

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council,Agenda,2018,10,16

Council Agenda

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council,Minutes,2018,09,11

Minutes

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council,Agenda,2018,09,11

Council Agenda

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Annual audit return 2017/18

AGAR 2017/18

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Tags: Policies

Council,Agenda,2018,08,22

Agenda

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council,Minutes,2018,08,22

Minutes

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Standing Orders

Town Council Standing Orders - adopted 14/5/19

Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Tags: Policies

Council,Minutes,2018,08,14

Minutes

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council,Agenda,2018,08,14

Council Agenda

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

register of interests

register of interests

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

Council,Minutes,2018,07,10

Minutes

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council,Agenda,2018,07,10

Council Agenda

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council,Minutes,2018,06,12

Minutes

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council,Agenda,2018,06,12

Council Agenda

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council,Agenda,2018,05,30

Agenda

Wed, 30 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council,Minutes,2018.05.30

Minutes

Wed, 30 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council,Agenda,2018,05,21

Agenda

Mon, 21 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council, Minutes,2018.05.21

Minutes

Mon, 21 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes,2018.05.08

Minutes

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council,Agend,2018.05,08

Council Agenda

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

GDPR Security incident policy

Security incident policy

Tue, 01 May 2018

Tags: Policies

GDPR SAR Checklist

SAR Checklist

Tue, 01 May 2018

Tags: Policies

GDPR SAR Policy

SAR Policy

Tue, 01 May 2018

Tags: Policies

GDPR Privacy notice staff & Cllrs

Privacy notice staff & Cllrs

Tue, 01 May 2018

Tags: Policies